Le vœu.

March 10, 2012 § Leave a comment

 Today I watched a  movie that although I know is fictional I had to write about it. It’s been a long time since I’ve seen a movie that captured my emotions the way this one did. I actually cried in the theatre. It was simply a magic film. The love depicted on the screen was simply breath taking.  I hope that one day I find something as organic and pure as that  movie love was. The story line in point form was she forgot, he tried to remind her, it didn’t work, and eventually there paths intertwined again. A vow is something that you can never truly go bad on, cause a promise made with the heart will always remain.

 

 

“I vow to live within the warmth of your heart.”

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Le vœu. at Toujours l'amour.

meta

