Juste un souhait.

September 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

Every single human being needs a force. Something to keep them headed in the direction their life is mean to go. Where this force and or notion steams from I am not sure yet, but I do believe that everyone has it. Whether it be religion, music, art, or family; there is something for everyone. Mine has and always will be love. Those pure moments of unselfish connection between one human and another, I know I’ve talked about this before, but I find it important that when these moments of clarity hit me to capture some of my emotion into something psychical I can come back to on a rainy day.  This world has so many beautiful parts that it can be hard to pick just one, but for me I can only see one answer. All my life, be it what it has been. The only thing that helps me get through a day is the vision of what I want my life to be, the love I wish to have, and the friends and family I will eventually share more of my life memories with. That at the end of my life I will be proud and happy of what I’ve accomplished and how I got there, for I will know that I lived every moment with the purest of intentions and that love was never something my life was missing. Love for life, for art, for family, for myself, and for the world as a whole.

LE FIN.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Juste un souhait. at Toujours l'amour.

meta

