5 avril 2011 à environ 12h30.

April 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

“Tonight I’ve fallen and I can’t get up, I need your loving hands to come and pick me up..”

I’ve spent a lot of time hating myself for who I am, or what I think and feel. Too many hours wondering what people think about me, or what they say, but tonight when I dream about my life and where I’am going I feel better. I know that life is a journey and I am on my way to reach every dream I’ve ever had. I am dreaming of a true love I know I’ll find, the career that will make me happy, and all the beautiful moments that fill my life. I am not scared or worried. I know I can do this.. ♥

“The stars are holding you tonight..”
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 5 avril 2011 à environ 12h30. at Toujours l'amour.

meta

