Trois ans et un mois jour pour jour ..

February 16, 2011 § Leave a comment

I didn’t know what I would do, did’t know if I could scream, kick, cry, yell, swear, or just love you.

Maybe the only reason I would do the others is because I love you. Three years and everyday I tried so hard to forget you, to hate you, and basically rid myself of the poison  like quality. That had flowed into my system. That over ran every aspect of who I was and what I was becoming. The hole I ripped out of my chest was tangible. I could feel the hallow shell where you once were. Where every memory lingered, only to creep up and over run every moment of happiness with empty longing..

The pain at the thought of you, of things that reminded me of you.  Three years is a long time. Why did you have to come back?

Fuck.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Trois ans et un mois jour pour jour .. at Toujours l'amour.

meta

