ne pas décrocher le téléphone ..

January 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

So last night I stayed up way too late. Today I felt like shit. Tomorrow I am going to feel ten times better!!

So I can’t help but feel like I’ve jumped into a poll of ice cold water, slowly closing in on itself.  Slowly drowning in a pool thats completely inescapable.  Why you ask? Cause I’am slowly falling for a boy. I feel stupid. How many times do I do this to myself. All the guys that come my way have the same characteristics as “him”. I don’t even know until it’s too late.  I wish I knew what it was about these guys that attracted me so. Maybe its just how I meet them or something. It’ts really hard to describe something I don’t even notice ; moreover, this type of guy I attract is for the most part extremely unhealthy. They are so stuck within the world they see it’s hard for them to blend. I too see the problems in the world; however, I am not going to spend my whole life hating the system and wallowing in self pity. I see, I accept, and I move on. For at this point in time there is nothing more I can do about anything. I can’t change anything. I can’t make people see things my way, I can’t change a world that doesn’t want to be changed, and quite frankly you shouldn’t waste the time you’ve been given doing it either.

If your so for living in the moment, than why don’t you?


I am not sure how this will all play out, I am not sure how far this thing will go. I guess I’ll find out soon enough. I would be happy if we were just friends, but guys can’t do “just friends” , for if your not offering them anything they no longer fell the need to show any interest. Then again that’s a stereo type for the whole of mankind. Everyone is out for themselves.

I don't want to fit with this again..
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ne pas décrocher le téléphone .. at Toujours l'amour.

meta

