J’ai besoin d’un certain nombre Lucky Seven ..

January 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

Today was a slow day, I woke up and played video games with my little sister, watched some movies, worked on some homework and just kind of excised. On todays like today I feel like something good should happen, but most of the time its just the same. Just like it always it. I pray for a miracle, I want more then anything for my biggest dream to come true. *Sigh, I think its probably every bodes dream. 

I want the lucky seven numbers..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading J’ai besoin d’un certain nombre Lucky Seven .. at Toujours l'amour.

meta

