My name is..

January 1, 2011 § Leave a comment

Hello my name is Tamara,

I was born at 7:30 am on a snowy February morning almost twenty-one years ago. I was born at 5lbs and 10 ounces and 21 inches long. My mom said I didn’t make a sound after having my nose sucked out and that I was the most beautiful thing she’s ever seen. I don’t remember that day but I think I might like to. On my birth certificate my father is filled in like such “*********************”. I know his name and what kind of man is he now though and find the stars much more then he deserves.  I had strawberry blonde hair and hazel eyes. I learned how to use a straw at 16 months and really liked pickles. As I’ve grown up I’ve gathered many memories, met many people and learned many things. I’ve witnessed life and death, I’ve worked hard for my money and been given it freely, I’ve felt true love and it’s lose, I’ve laughed so hard I cried and cried so hard I thought I might never laugh again. I’ve witnessed true beauty and maybe even pure evil. I felt reached the bottomless bottom and felt like I could fly. I’ve questioned why I am here and been so ruthless I might not be, and in all that time I’ve never found, felt, seen or heard of anything as amazing as love. If I start to lose every memory I have I know the ones I’ll hold on to the longest are of those love. My love for my mother, my sister, and brothers. The love I’ve felt for my boyfriends and hopefully the love for my husband and children.  For I still and always will believe in love.

and I know the one person who even though I hate at times I’ll always love , and its my mom.

So heres to you mom, and the 89,360 days you’ve loved me!

I hope to love you many times more!  I love to to infinity and beyond!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My name is.. at Toujours l'amour.

meta

