Dear _____,

December 28, 2010 § Leave a comment

To you the one I am supposed to be with.

I don’t know where you are, what your doing but What I do know is some day we will be together and on that day I know the love we’ll share will be the most amazing thing the world has ever seen. For from the very begging we were meant to be. Were like our very own Disney fairytale.

I am writing this to you to let you know that even now, even when I don’t know your name or your face that I love you. That I’ve always believed in you, always waited and counted the days until I could hold you .

So Forever and for always,

Tamara Avonlea

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dear _____, at Toujours l'amour.

meta

