Fucking fare thy well..

December 26, 2010 § Leave a comment

Well Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you too!

Still alive

Another year over, and what do we have to show for it? I feel like I’ve missed some very important part of my life. Its extremely depressing. I am left wondering where my

whole god damn childhood went! What happened to being free to express, why are people who are expressive frowned upon so greatly!? Ohh well. I think  I am just really upset because I have this new problem that I said I would never have again. I guess I always do this to myself. ( SIGH ) I really can’t stand being an ENFJ. “The Giver” Why? Ohh well. I guess I am always going to be overbearing and protective. I can’t help the fact I was born to be in love, to fantasies about my wedding and the children I’ll have. I am a fucking sap and proud of it, so fuck you all!

 

Merry Christmas

 

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fucking fare thy well.. at Toujours l'amour.

meta

