One.

December 19, 2010 § Leave a comment

Dear friends,

To all of you who were here, who are here, and who will be here. I love you.

Tumblr_ldlf0p7uxv1qf2yxmo1_500_largeToday I really feel like I have very few friends. Actually its been longer then today, maybe too long.  I’ve grown out of best friends, and forever; however, I really miss it. I miss that one good friend the was always there for me. I miss chatting on the phone, having gossip and news. I miss having a shopping buddies. I miss trying to hard to impress someone I never had to impress.  So heres to what will be and what was. To my limited experience and my vast memories. I will never forget.

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading One. at Toujours l'amour.

meta

